Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bordesley Green East Nursery School
April 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 00:00Sheldon Country Farm Visits
Monday 4th April 2022 Parent Consultation Meetings Please book a suitable day & time slot with your child's class teacher to discuss your child's progress in nursery
Tuesday 5th April 2022 Parent Consultation Meetings - EXPLORERS Please book a suitable day & time slot with your child's class teacher to discuss your child's progress in nursery
Wednesday 6th April 2022 Parent Consultation Meetings - RESEARCHERS Please book a suitable day & time slot with your child's class teacher to discuss your child's progress in nursery
Thursday 7th April 2022 Parent Consultation Meetings - INVENTORS Please book a suitable day & time slot with your child's class teacher to discuss your child's progress in nursery
Friday 8th April 2022 Parent Consultation Meetings Please book a suitable day & time slot with your child's class teacher to discuss your child's progress in nursery
00:00Nursery closes today for the Easter Holiday Nursery will reopen 25th April 2022
Monday 11th April 2022 Easter Holidays - nursery reopens 25/4/22
Tuesday 12th April 2022 Easter Holidays - nursery reopens 25/4/22
Wednesday 13th April 2022 Easter Holidays - nursery reopens 25/4/22
Thursday 14th April 2022 Easter Holidays - nursery reopens 25/4/22
Friday 15th April 2022 Easter Holidays - nursery reopens 25/4/22
Monday 18th April 2022 00:00Easter Holidays - nursery reopens 25/4/22
Tuesday 19th April 2022 00:00Easter Holidays - nursery reopens 25/4/22
Wednesday 20th April 2022 00:00Easter Holidays - nursery reopens 25/4/22
Thursday 21st April 2022 00:00Easter Holidays - nursery reopens 25/4/22
Friday 22nd April 2022 00:00Easter Holidays - nursery reopens 25/4/22
Monday 25th April 2022 00:00Teachers Training Day - Nursery closed
Tuesday 26th April 2022 00:00EID celebration activities in nursery
Wednesday 27th April 2022 00:00EID celebration activities in nursery
Thursday 28th April 2022 00:00EID celebration activities in nursery
Friday 29th April 2022 00:00EID celebration activities in nursery