Term Dates 2020/21

*Please note all nursery children will have their own individual start dates for September 2020*

 

            2020  - 2021 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 

Monday 1st September to Friday 23rd October 
  Half Term - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October (1 Week)

 

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 
  Christmas Holiday - Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January (2 Weeks)

Spring Term 

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February
  Half Term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April
  Easter Holiday - Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April (2 weeks)
Summer Term 

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

 

Half Term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
  Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July
 

 

Teacher Training Dates 1st & 2nd September 2020 - additional dates tbc