Term Dates 2019/20

 Please note all Nursery Children will have their own individual start dates September 2019

 

            2019  - 2020 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2018/2019

Monday 2nd September to Friday 25th October 
  Half Term - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November (1 Week)

 

Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 
  Christmas Holiday - Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January (2 Weeks)

Spring Term 2018/2019

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February
  Half Term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

 

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April
  Easter Holiday - Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April (2 weeks)
Summer Term 2018/2019

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

 

Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
  Monday 1st June to Monday 20th July
 

 

Teacher Training Dates TBC